e2143435a1 · docs: update brain knowledge base · Updated 2026-08-19 00:48:56 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?