1b8e51fbb4 · Fix double scans and make POS TCP target configurable · Updated 2026-10-19 20:48:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?