661cf645d4 · German back office: hotel modules, reports, dashboard and menu names · Updated 2026-11-12 00:41:51 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?